Playing with strip designer app

I saw the Strip Designer App (£1.99 on app store) on the iPad used in a post I was reading by Mr Andrews this morning. I was keen to try it out, thinking that some of my less willing writers may be able to use it when we write newspaper reports next half term.

It was really easy to use, I didn’t tell my daughter (year 5) how to use the app at all. With some scaffolding and planning this will be a great tool for writing!
tabby_vs_dr_string.pdf

20121023-163808.jpg

Leave a Reply

