Emerging peer support networks on twitter #lff10

I had the weird experience of giving a presentation without actually being present at a conference yesterday. I pre-recorded by session for the Learning Futures Festival back in December and it was broadcast on 14 Jan 2010 whilst I was at home collecting my children from school. I am greatful to my colleagues for stepping in to be online to answer any questions about the project.

It was definitely one of the easier presentations I had to do, elluminate was straightforward to use and I had good support from the conference team. Below is a copy of the slides I used and the presentation will be available with audio and the chat commentary on the learning futures fesitval site until 14 Feb 2010 (registration for the conference is required).

This is a project we’ve talked about elsewhere and have published in ALT-N.

Leave a Reply

