Jing flash videos via posterous

(download)

Click here to download:

posteroustest.swf (2935 KB)

Testing whether I can post Jing videos to posterous and then have them autoposted to wordpress. Doubt it but worth a try. It’s a 2.9MB swf file!

note edited on wordpress: almost – clicking on th e download link does play the jing video full screen. I suppose I just need to add a screenshot over the link. However posting Jing direct to posterous using email puts it into a whole new league for me. I am always put off using jing by the faff of making a screen shot, hosting the swf file file somewhere else, writing bits of code to make it work. One email and you’re done – that’s my kind of posting πŸ™‚ Fab.

Leave a Reply

