Turnitin by phone?

We have a new shiny version of Turnitin, i can’t really find much different between the new on e and the old one, so I actually checked the ‘what’s new‘ file (not normal for me, but you should try everything once). Right at the bottom is the news that we can now use Turnitin by iPhone. Why? I have enough trouble scrolling through a set of originality reports on a nice big monitor, unless the interface is truly fabulous, I doubt I am going to be able to see very much of anything on the iPhone. Perhaps I should try it out. So who’s going to buy an iPhone to check it?

2008-09-23_1156 by you.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags:

Leave a Reply

